BOARD OF STUDIES

BoS Constitution: (B.Tech-Textile Technology)

S.no	Name	Details	Role
1	Mr. Ch. Govardhana Rao	Programme coordinator, B.Tech, Textile Technology VFSTR.	Chairperson
2	Prof. Dr. J. Hayavadana	Head, OUCT, Osmania University	External Member
3	Dr. Prasanta Kumar Panda	Sr Scientist. Bombay Textile Research Association, Mumbai, 400086 Mobile: 8850274854	External Member
4	Dr. Syamal Maiti	Senior Process Technologist - Grasim Industries Limited-Pulp & Fibre, Surat, Gujarat, India.	Invited Member
5	Dr. T. Saravana Kumar	Director – Operations, Development, Innotech LLP, Karur and Active consultant	Invited Member
6	Dr. M. Ramakrishna	School Dean – School of Core Engineering and Dean – IQAC	Internal Member
7	Dr.S. Kubera Sampath Kumar	Associate Professor	Internal Member (Nominee — Dean R&D)
8	Mr. M. Siva Jagadish Kumar	Assistant Professor	Internal Member
9	Mr. R. Paranthaman	Assistant Professor	Member Secretary